GMR Computer Science Department
End of the Star Project - 1972

Left to right: John Boyse, Kevin Whitney, Mitch Ward, Nick Oliver, John Murray, Dave Warn, Mary Pickett,
Dick Rawson, John Dill, Don Hart, Hank Schutz, Jim Elshoff, Ron Zeilinger, Fred Krull, George Dodd.

Absent: John Joyce, Charles Dunning, Bob Brown, Mike Marcotty, Jim Thomas, Bob Beckermeyer,
Marilyn Cianciolo, Arvid Martin.

Return to the GMR Computer Science Department home page